Reviews

Charlesetta
6/22/2017
Wings, boneless ribs, Egg foo young is theee best I've ever had. They always make it extra spicy like I like it! I recommend this place to EVERYBODY because you won't be disappointed!!!!
JOHN
6/9/2017
When we checked in the "large" order, we noticed that one of the items was missing(4 stars), but we found the item and all was good(5 stars).
Miriam
6/7/2017
Kelly
6/5/2017
Debbie
5/18/2017
The food was nice and hot when we picked it up. It was very good. We have been there before and will definitely go back.
Amy
5/3/2017
JOHN
4/6/2017
It was very good and delicious, great and speedy service (pickup). Had a tough time for delivery my last order (+40 minutes).
Tameka
4/5/2017
Fontaine
4/5/2017
Fast, friendly service and good food.
autumn
3/31/2017
chicco
3/24/2017
Steven
2/13/2017
The shrimp are delish.
jonathan
2/9/2017
Food is always good
ledeirdre
2/4/2017
Fab
1/20/2017
The food is always great but the last 4 orders in a row have been wrong (once I got chicken instead of my veggie meal (!), twice forgot my soda, and once sent regular coke instead of diet).
visha
1/13/2017
Sheena
12/26/2016
Nick
12/9/2016
ledeirdre
12/6/2016
Will
11/30/2016
Any questions please call us.