Reviews

TaTeona
6/28/2018
fast delivery, Food was excellent and HOT, driver was really nice
Ivy
6/9/2018
Taking way to loonnngggggg. Orders an hour ago it said around 9:59 and it's 10:10 go faster please
Carrie
5/30/2018
Always Great!!
Alicia
5/28/2018
The food is always delicious fresh and hot
Ambrea
5/22/2018
Soooooooo GOOD
kathy
5/22/2018
Everything was fabulous as usual!!!
Kelly
5/18/2018
Food was fast, tasty, and cheap enough.
Lina
5/18/2018
This is the best Chinese restaurant on Jacksonville’s westside
Steven
5/11/2018
Great food and service
Kelley
5/10/2018
Just took a long time
kathy
5/6/2018
Fast delivery, great food!!
Hadassah
4/26/2018
Freshly made, Egg Rolls piping hot! My Special oder requests followed and was Perfect.😄🤠😊
Courtney
4/15/2018
Great service every time. We eat here every Saturday. Always delicious
Whitney
4/8/2018
everything was wonderful
Cherish
4/5/2018
Solid good takeout. Great light and crispy wontons.
BRIA
3/31/2018
Great food, great prices, delivered in good timing. Delivery driver should pay attention to the customer's receipt so that they have everything that was ordered.
Karyn
3/23/2018
very good food and large portions. ordered the pad thai and friend dumplings.delivery took an hour and by then I was starving but the food was worth the wait.
Miguel
3/10/2018
Food was warm n good
Jacob
2/24/2018
All was perfect, driver was cool, will order again. Greatly pleased.
Sandra
2/21/2018
food was excellent and plentiful
Debbie
2/12/2018
Everything was enjoyable.
Brittany
2/4/2018
Love love love their food would recommend it to anyone
Steven
1/24/2018
Great food and speedy deliverey
Sam
1/21/2018
Food was good. Very quick delivery.
Stanley M
1/18/2018
I like the food very much had authentic taste and me being from the military ivr had goid chinese food and this is hittin
Alex
12/28/2017
i haven’t received my order yet
Brenna
12/20/2017
Awesome as always!! thank you
Samuel
12/14/2017
As usual Mr Dragon has exceeded expectations.
kathy
12/14/2017
I've never had bad food or service. The food is always hot and delicious and delivered in a reasonable amount of time!!
Sherry
12/2/2017
Have never had a bad experience always consistent
Mandy
11/14/2017
Food was hot and ready at the time requested, good size portions for the price. Overall the food was good to very good. I'll definitely go back in the future.
Monica
11/10/2017
Exactly. Just superb!
Peggy
10/5/2017
Ordered shrimp chow mein and got rice. I called and was told that the order was correct. Googled chow mein and it came up with noodles.. okay who was correct... .. I just know that I won't be ordering from there again..
Steven
9/30/2017
The food was fantastic. Order was delivered fast. Would recommend this resturant to everyone
Brianna
9/30/2017
Fast delivery, food was great
Elizabeth
9/29/2017
Best Chinese food in Jacksonville.
Gary
9/27/2017
Didn't supply napkins
Douglas
9/12/2017
Everything was great but they forgot my sweet tea
Jessica
9/10/2017
Awesome that they came out in this weather with the hurricane coming, however, they didn't bring all of my order...
Michelle
9/10/2017
My first time ordering from them.Love the online ordering. Food was fresh and delicious. I would have to say the best Chinese on the westside, even though they don't deliver to my neighborhood, I most definitely would drive any time for this Chinese!
Cheriketa
9/3/2017
Faster than calling in Food was on time
Tana
8/27/2017
fresh hot and delicious. speedy delivery.
jason
8/26/2017
Great food fast service
DJ Keith
7/9/2017
Delicious and fast
Charlesetta
6/22/2017
Wings, boneless ribs, Egg foo young is theee best I've ever had. They always make it extra spicy like I like it! I recommend this place to EVERYBODY because you won't be disappointed!!!!
JOHN
6/9/2017
When we checked in the "large" order, we noticed that one of the items was missing(4 stars), but we found the item and all was good(5 stars).
Johnna
5/31/2017
Everything was ok. 4 stars because I asked for a large wonton soup & put my request in the note area. If the price was higher...they could have called & I would have authorized the increase. My tea was all over the bottom of the bag too.
Debbie
5/18/2017
The food was nice and hot when we picked it up. It was very good. We have been there before and will definitely go back.
Any questions please call us.